The Board

The Company has a voluntary board of directors. There are currently six board members all with experience in health and welfare administration at a senior level.

Current Directors are:

Chairman: Graham McGuinness OAM
Health Consultant and former CEO Brisbane Waters Private Hospital 

Vice Chairman: Paul Warwick
Retired former CEO Central Coast Division of General Practice and
former Director of Community Health Services, NSCC Health

Treasurer: Peter Bayley
Health Consultant


Neil Rose
Retired Former Councillor Wyong Shire Council

Professor Christine Duffield RN PhD FACN FAAN
Professor of Nursing and Health Services Management UTS and Edith Cowan University

Melinda Dempsey
Executive Care Manager, Peninsula Village Aged Care Facility